Contact

Potential sponsors: capstone@gatech.edu

Contacts from individual schools offering Capstone Design/Senior Design:

Julie Ju-Youn Kim, Architecture: julie.kim@design.gatech.edu

James K. Rains, Biomedical Engineering: james.rains@bme.gatech.edu 

Pete Ludovice, Chemical Engineering: pete.ludovice@gatech.edu

Kari Watkins, Civil Engineering: kari.watkins@ce.gatech.edu

Bob Waters, Computer Science: robert.waters@cc.gatech.edu

Bruno Frazier, Electrical & Computer Engineering: bruno.frazier@ece.gatech.edu

John Koon, Environmental Engineering: john.koon@ce.gatech.edu

Wayne Li, Industrial Design: wayne.li@design.gatech.edu

Chen Zhou, Industrial and Systems Engineering: cz3@gatech.edu

Mary L. Realff, Materials Science Engineering: mr37@mail.gatech.edu

Amit S. Jariwala, Mechanical Engineering: amit.jariwala@gatech.edu 

Bojan Petrovic, Nuclear and Radiological Engineering: bojan.petrovic@gatech.edu

Diana Hicks, Public Policy: dhicks@gatech.edu